A Bullfight in El Puerto

I hovered in my mind the idea of going to one of them to observe details which I can hardly watch on TV. Last summer I went to a charitable bullfight in el Puerto city near my home and these photos are the result of that. Bullfights have always been an social event specially in our recent past in Spain, and have attracted many photographers from different parts of the world. Nowadays there are pros and cons of celebrating this event, which I don’t want  to judge.

Responder

