Photo : Torrecilla walk b&n

02_Torrecilla Nevadobyn

While reviewing my photos from the last years, I remember specially my trip to the Torrecilla Walk some years ago. It was an unexpected and special day accompanied by friends in a snowy day. Now I am choosing photos for my new webpage and among my photos, I have processed this image into a simple blackandwhite, which surprisingly stands out its beauty and special light from that place in that day.

It is said that Black and White processing emphasizes composition and light and I think it is completely right in this occasion.

Responder

