Cadiz Carnival on Sunday

Carnival_2016 _@franvirues

It was a big day in Cadiz, with many visitors from all parts of Spain and I spent my day off walking, enjoying and taking photos in this Comedy Party. For me The Carnival of Cadiz is an opportunity to dust off my camera, observe people and shoot in those special days. After an exhausted day in Cadiz, I returned to my town by train. The Train Station was crowded and I took this image: groups of people, separated by the windows of that train, showed in front of me with different behaviors….

Responder

