Fomentarte project

©Franvirues_Camino en ConilPhoto: Conil

I am very glad of collaborating with the Fomentarte project, which chooses and promotes new and emerging artists in Spain. I only take photographs but it values my work and encourages me to go out and continue expressing a glimpse of the world through my photos.

This is its webpage www.fomentarte.es , which some talented painters, sculptors and photographers are included,  participating as well in fairs of contemporary art like the next http://www.art-madrid.com .

And this is my profile on it http://www.fomentarte.es/artista-fotografia.php?id=173

Have a Good weekend!

Responder

