Photo in Vejer

Vejer ©franvirues

After taking photographs about the three Wise kings Parade in Vejer, i stopped in this street on the way back. I had got some interesting pictures but nothing significant, and I came back a little disappointed with my excursion to Vejer. Immediately,  I realized that this combination of colors, lanes in that wet slope could work and I waited for…
This is the result joining with a mysterious rider…

My main lesson on that day:  Be patience until the end of a photographic day and a lot of photos are coincidences when you are looking for other things…

Responder

