The University of Jerez

University of Jerez ©franvirues

I owed a photo to the University of Jerez and specially to this place in the entrance to the classrooms. When I was studying a course of photography over there some years ago, I always thought that this peculiar place deserved a photo mixing lines, shadows, lights ,windows,.. with maybe a human being included.
I dont know if it is a good shot but at least I am happy for showing my vision and feelings from that place. Maybe there are more interesting perspectives or the same one with nobody or groups of people in the frame, but for the moment I choose this one promising to come back and continue struggling with the light…

Responder

