New webpage “FranviruesPhotos”

http://franviruesphotos.weebly.com/

I have been working  with my new webpage in the last weeks in order to present an organized work and easy sight of my photographs.

I will add new photos in the future but for the moment, it is a first step to show part of my work . “Moments project” is a collection of photos based on the “decisive moment”, and it may grow in the future if I continue taking some other interesting photos….I will continue on projects such as “Conil Beach”, but I work basically guided by my intuition trying to take individual images of different situations (street photography, nature and human beings..Etc)

I hope you like it and at least have a good time with my photography…See you on the streets!

 

 

Responder

