Waiting for the bus in Lisbon

_MG_4629 franvirues

©Lisbon FranVirues

I was going to the Belem Area to see the end of the day when I saw this soft light near the Comercio Square. The light transformed the scene in something interesting, even magical I would say, with the crowd of people waiting for the same purpose (get in the bus). When I see this photo, the phrase of Trent Parker comes to my mind “the light turns the ordinary into the extraordinary”. It was ,with no doubt, an special moment in Lisbon

Responder

